Post or Check out my Reviews...

Reviews

Aaron - April 22, 2018

In Miami on holiday and was lucky enough to meet this lady ,I had a read of all the positive reviews and can wholeheartedly concur with all about Tressa Thanks Aaron

Lucky - January 16, 2018

Just to look at her amazing, firm body is worth it. She is friendly and never rushes - providing a highly skilled firm and relaxing massage. My first time prostate massage with her was the most intense release ever! I'm addicted now. 3x and can't wait for next time.

Aspen Purple - April 26, 2017

Tried many times to setup a last minute appointment ...that doesn't work with Tressa...Finally after months I had the pleasure to be subject to a 2 hour session. Her massage / bodyrub is to begin with a real massage experience if you communicate clearly where the body hurts. Extremely friendly personality, easy conversations. After the massage the milking and prostate fun starts...in a nutshell...once you have experienced her skills...you won't go back to any other scamming person out there. Tressa puts all of them to shame! Tressa thanx for this great revelation...you had me floating 2 hours non stop !

ltdan8351 - September 2, 2016

Not sure why I waited so long to see Tressa. She's fun, sexy and knows her way around a mans body. Tressa is a definite repeat.

Jimmy - June 5, 2016

Great time, very down to earth and open minded. Her hands and mind know their way around and in a man's body especially mine after I told her what I liked and did not like and as we proceeded it all led to an electric and bountiful release

Nativenewyorkero - December 28, 2015

What an awesome experience! She makes you feel like you have been her best friend for years and really has a magic set of hands! Very beautiful woman and very good at what she does!! You will come back for more!

Reviews Cont'd

ARCHIE65 - Nov 10, 2015

Saw Tressa's add, she looked like just what i was looking for, called she picked up, agreed to meet the following day when she came to town. She was excellent, one of the best experiences I have had.

Bob - May 24, 2015

I had a session with Tressa yesterday.It was the most amazing bodyrub massage i have had.Tressa is a great conversationalist,and through that,she knows what areas need more attention.I would suggest at least a 2 hour session.nothing less.I would see her regularly if I was in her home area.In fact.its worth a trip even!!I enjoyed every moment!!!!!

John - May 20, 2015

Tressa is beautiful and talented. She did a fantastic, one-of-a-kind 90-minute, topless body rub. She started off working my feet, hands, neck, back, butt, and legs. Then she put the massage lotion away and broke out a nice warming oil, and with me face-down, began a slow and gentle tease of all my most tender spots. It was absolutely heavenly! Finally, I turned over, and she put on a glove and began the prostate massage, taking her time, and stroked me to an explosive orgasm. Afterwards, she brought a warm towel and cleaned me up. What an angel!

Kev - May 15, 2015

Tressa was wonderful...the best massage I've had in this country...She is well worth it...If you have the chance ...take it...you won't be disappointed..

swfla63 - Feb 19, 2015

I had the good fortune to meet Tressa in late December. She responded promptly to my initial request to meet. A very attractive and intelligent lady. Massage technique is second to none. A nice sense of humor and a great conversationalist. I recommend highly

Dean - Feb 15, 2015

After reviewing T’s site I thought “must be too good to be true”. Well it’s all true …she’s everything stated and then some. I opted for two hours and can say the deep tissue massage was the best I have received… T found every knot and sore spot from head to toe. Given the length of the massage we had time to cover all T’s massage techniques…Simply unbelievable!!! She’s the best and defiantly the real deal!